Demi-vegetarian

Hi!
Something only some people know is that I am a demi-vegetarian, which basically means that I eat only poultry and fish. I mean I'm not actually a vegetarian if you think about it. Not at all. But it's so much easier to say that I am so people can understand better. There is actually not a thing called demi-vegetarian in English. Like it doesn't exist in those exact terms. I decided to still eat poultry and fish beacuse I didn't like to limit my life and let oppertunities go, just beause I'm vegetarian. Like it makes me have a lot more options in resturants where there is hardly never a vegetarian dish, only maybe a seafood dish for an example. And one big reason for it is that I love sushi and I really like chicken dishes! 
I don't know how long I will be doing this but as long as it feels good I will keep doing it!
 
The reason why I decided to talk about that was because I wanted to post a video with a vegetarian menu and I will totally do this as soon as possible! Looks so yummy. Especially the spinach lasange! 
 

Kommentarer
Emmy säger:

sv;
Aaahkej, I get you! Hm, ja jag kikar in på den bloggen nu haha, vi hörs där ^^

2013-09-18 | 20:41:38
Bloggadress: http://eeemmylam.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback