New Week

Hello!
I thought about the whole "English vs Swedish" thing and I've decided that it will be in English. But that's kind of obvious, haha! I actually have 2 Swedish blogs already, one of them is active. If you'd like to read them go ahead. It would be awesome with new readers!
HERE and HERE are my Swedish blogs, the first link is the active one. 
 
Anyway, this week is such a mess and so stressful! We have interviews this week and on thursday I think I will have a 10 minute talk in front of 2 gropus and I'm so nervous beacuse I don't kow how to have lecture when it comes from a interview. But I don't really know, I will figure it out in some way. I also have to study in some new lyrics in my head beacuse there will be an opening / inititation on Wednesday of our new school where I, Minoo, Lisa, Carro (which are some of my closes friends) will be playing guitar and sing. We will also be singing and playing on Saturday when the "real" opening will be. I'm not so nervous about that. I don't know, but I think that singing is a bit less nerve wracking beause when you sing it doesn't matter as much if you sing wrong och play wrong as say something crazy. Also my voice cracks when I'm speking in front of people.
But less said, I have to think about the positive!! After this it will be over.
Sleep tight 
Cya!
 
The day I got summer break this year. I know... it has nothing to do with the text if you don't think about it.
 

Kommentarer
cajsa torres säger:

Sv; tack!
Gud va kul att du skriver på engelska, är det så att du är britt/amerikan eller pratar du engelska hemma ? Eller varför har du valt att skriva på engelska kanske är lättare att fråga ? :) haha kram!

2013-09-13 | 13:38:28
Bloggadress: http://chawey.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback